Loving Life

I know that I have not posted in almost a month. To be honest I have been so busy with my life that I have not found time to sit down and write, let alone meditate. Thankfully though I start a nanny-ing job tomorrow and the one kid I am watching is very interested in meditating, so I will be teaching them how to and practicing with them. I will also be stating a job as a pharmacy technician tomorrow as well.

The main reason that I am working so much is so I will be able to pay for my study abroad to Ireland come next school year. I am so excited and can not wait to actually go there and experience everything it has to offer.

I have been doing well and being consistent with taking care of my body. I have lost some weight and getting stronger each day. I also know how important it is to listen to my body as well and give it a day to rest, both physically and mentally. I am enjoying this summer so much already because I know that I am growing in many different ways as a person. Even though I have not been consistently practicing, I can still feel myself growing.

Leave a Reply

